h1

Loveeeeeeee

June 13, 2008

Many thoughts on this especial day…today is Valentine’s day in Brazil….
I just got back from dinner…The restaurant we’ve been was a bit cheesy and there was a lot of older people dancing to old Brazilian music…


Thoughts:
a) I want to take a ballroom dance class
b) So cute to see old couples dancing together
c) The owner is a bit drunk (she really was… I know her well)
d) I want to sing with the band…
e) OMG!!!! I AM singing with the band!!!

Anyways it was a fun night….and I am full of love…full of good memories!
A couple of weeks ago I found this video I did in 2004 for my Valentine….
It’s cheesy, funny but also super cute ( I am a romantic after all)…
it’s funny to see how young and different we looked…. I’m chubbier and Mr. Valentine😉 had a afro!!!
Here it is…don’t laugh!!!!

One comment

  1. aaawww i really want it to see the video, but its not longer available, well…
    greetings



Leave a Reply

