h1

Life itself by Dr. Nonsensee

February 11, 2009

People often ask me, are you happy??

When asked I often think- uhmmmm, if I am nor super happy, or very sad, what am I?? Do you know?  It’s a hard question to answer because people are not happy all the time, and people don’t want to hear how  unhappy  you are! (if that’s the case).

The reason why I’m posting this today is because I woke up and felt very happy,  whole as an orange…hahaha:)

I like my job, my partner, my house, my dogs, my plants, my weight…

But that is today tomorrow is a new day and who knows?!

I think people should be allowed to feel however they like!

Nonsense… this post…maybe?!!

I just feel like sharing!

rindo2

One comment

  1. I like oranges.

    And being happy is the best feeling in the world.



Leave a Reply

